Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To What extent do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, there is a wide range of options including education, jobs, foods, etc… that people ought to make in daily life. There is an argument that our society nowadays has too many options to opt for. In my opinion, I disagree with the statement above.

With the development of society at the present time, people are concentrating on their life, consequently, making decisions in each term of their demands is unavoidable. A plethora of decisions can assist them find what they want due to the fact we can compare one thing to another from specifications. For instance, when you want to buy a boba tea by order from an online platform you can make comparisons with other brands which one is the best about the quality and prices. consequently you can choose the drink that brings fulfillment to you. Judgment can help us make good decisions based on resources we have like money.

Moreover, a competition will be set up among companies if choices raise too much. For example, you can find numerous brands making phones from low to high prices for various requirements. These can push many companies trying to create products more attractive to the public. As the customer you can gain all that advantage.

To sum up, too many choices not approved as a drawback also benefit communities a lot. Not only create lots of supply to cater our options in daily life on the contrary also appeal to invest in from outside companies. These various choices will be beneficial for us in the future.