Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices

It is true that because of today’s many brand choices, people will never look at food choices the same way again. Many people are enjoying the ease and convenience of food choices today, whether virtually or in person. However, some authorities argue that the benefits offered by these choices are not accessible to everyone. Despite this possible drawback, I believe that access to food and clothing technologies will reach a wider audience as time goes by.

At first, admittedly, some people have benefited from food. For example, eating healthy food does not cause disease in our bodies. We should eat healthy food to keep our bodies healthy. We cannot discount the fact that some people have benefited from modern communication technology. For instance, due to technology, we are currently communicating from any part of the country and receiving news. Due to technology, the world is now in the palm of the human hand. Because of technology, we can talk to relatives abroad. Some people like brands. In the case of technology, brands like Samsung, Huawei, Oppo, and Symphony are used, just like clothing brands such as Bata and Apex.

At least, nevertheless, however, other people have not benefited from technology at all. To formulate the view that due to technology, crimes are increasing day by day, such as website hacking and server crime, the critics may have a point. But we should not overlook the fact that, though other people have not benefited from food, for example, if someone eats unhealthy food every day, they will never understand the benefits of good food.

In conclusion, taking all the aforementioned pros and cons of the given topic matter into account, I personally opine that it has many benefits, but it requires human verification.