Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To What extent do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals think that, currently, there are numerous options. I totally agree that observably markets are full of several alternatives as the competitiveness among the companies shows a remarkable increase.

Increasing the number and size of markets has recently been witnessed globally with a noticeable filling them with various kinds of products. Therefore, the huge number of goods would require the variety in each detail of each type such as colors, shapes, qualities, prices, and features. Consequently, we face many decision-making challenges whenever we visit such hypermarkets. For instance, purchasing a smartphone would consume a lot of time and effort due to its diverse details. The customers suffer from hesitation if they want to decide whether the mobile is the best choice at that moment or not, despite thinking of the appropriateness of it to their needs.

Moreover, competitivity in production among the producers vividly exemplifies the abundance in the objects due to the accelerated speed of production as well as continuous requests from people. Explicitly, these factors can explain the challenges related to the consistent offers across the product attributes. In addition, this can be clearly observed in the abundant advertisements. For illustration, many companies pursue showing and marketing their merchandise in innovative ways whether by using human resources like influencers or non-human ones like social media and artificial intelligence. This race would significantly raise the productivity rates, which would play a crucial role in elevating the quantities of alternatives in the shops.

In conclusion, the proliferation of the endless choices has recently been experienced. I firmly agree with this statement since the supermarkets contain large amounts of objects and the productive factories suffer from highly competition.