Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices

Nowadays, Cause of reducing choice of university or job is increasing of population on Earth. High competition in admitting in university and finding a job is crucial to choices. Hovewer, there is still opens new universities and companies, which are needed for some talents.

Obviously, that Universities and Employment provide a lot choices for work and education. However, people have to be hardworking and concentrated to achieve their goals. For example, after graduation from school the student have to decide his or her own plans for future. If he or she want to be a Mechanical engineer or technician. First of all, student has to choose the proper college or university and adjust all his power for studying and learning new. Afterwards, student graduate from college or university will choose in which company send his CV. Then, his choice of career pathway start.

In other hand, according to increasing of population admission requirements are increased. Comparing, what universities and companies requested twenty years ago and now. It is two different levels. Consequently, the choice for some people are restricted. For example, in developed and developing countries, if future engineer has average grade in usual university. The graduated student will meet difficulties with finding a job in superb company. This happened in result of increasing population proportionally increasing of competence.

In my opinion, people have to deicide, what are they looking for and own pathway. There will open new opportunities and choices will increase proportionally. People should not to be a pessimists and try to reduce choices by themselves. As we can see, if person try his best automatically e will find his choice and benefit