Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices

Some individuals argue that we have to many choices. I also agree with this opinion, and in this essay, I will give reasons with examples to justify my point of view.

First of all, there are a lot of choices in every field of life, such as, in study,shopping, and transportation.Nowadays, students can choose different field for study due to advancement in science. New applied branches are arising from a single field. For instance, Biology student could choose medical fields after matriculation, but nowadays they can take degree in Agriculture Biotechnology, Animal and Forensic sciences.

Moreover, many brands are offering same dresses,shoes and the mobile phones with different prices. People have choose to buy cheaper and good quality products. In addition, there are diffrent manufacturing companies offering fans and Air-Conditioners. For example, the Indus fan is number one company of Pakistan, but other fan companies also offering cheaper fans with lifetime guarantee that is why people also buy other fans.

Furthermore, many means of transport, which are efficient, faster, and cheaper. Nowadays, people can travel by planes, ships, and tarins. These all sources are faster than the older means of transport. For example, buses and planes go from Lahore to Karachi, but plane are faster and easy for travelling then buses, that is why people go to Karachi via plane.

All in all, advancement in science and technology make life easy by giving people more choices in their lives, so they can make better decisions and buy same product from different sources.