Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices

It is widely believed that options abound in this age and I completely agree with this statement since improving technology helps us to have more and better choices in our lives for instance; there are a lot of items in food menus nowadays, Moreover the various kind of jobs are invisible and I would like explain more in the following.

Food diversity compered to the past has progressed increasingly and now there are a great number of options to eat since in the past people had limited choices, However nowadays by improving facilities many modernized and luxury restaurants have been manufactured so, individuals can have different cousins of other cultures and countries in their hometown while in the past there was not this possibility, for instance when you want to taste Indian cuisine you should have been in that country, Fortunately nowadays we can have each food without any trouble in our own country.

Furthermore, luckily careers has been abounded in various areas nowadays this increasing trend of new jobs is due to technology, In fact hi-tech plays a major role in creating more and more occupations, For example there had not been in the past the careers such as; programming or creating content in social media because technology had not been developed and boosted obviously.

In conclusion, regarding my reasons and points definitely I am positive about this statement and the most fundamental and significant factor in this ascending trend is related to technology, significantly it has given us a numerous of choices.