Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices

It is claimed that people believe that nowadays we have a lot of choices. Which i partly agree with due to a couple of reasons

on the one hand, there are two reasons why I agree with the statement Firstly, many people considered that nowadays all area of industry is becoming deligazation and everythink become easilly. so that goverment gives us different apportunities, where we can do what we prefer.Secondly, In this days there are a lot of ways to make a money. One of those jobs network marketing which is very famous in the modern life. there we can earn a big money and bought everythink which we want prefer or a choice

On the other hand, there are two reasons which cause my disagreament with the statement. Primarily, these days, all people work very hard and they think only about big money, but not about the future, and this is our big mistake. People think that they can buy everything they want to prefer , but it’s impossible because not everything is sold for money.Furthermore, a lot of choice nowadays is one of the most dangerous things because a lot of choice is given to us eassly and taking each thing not seriously.