Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices

We can say that currently individuals accept the fact that they have a lot of options if they want to do something. I absolutely agree with the statement, which is that people are getting too many options to work on. Let us discuss this in the paragraph given below.

Let us assume a situation where an individual has to order something to eat. That person will look into different types of cuisine and later come to a conclusion about what he can eat. After selecting a particular cuisine, in the next step, he has to decide from where he has to order the food. We can see the number of choices increasing drastically once again. After using his mental capacity and wasting a few minutes, he will come to a conclusion. But the story is not over yet. Now, this person had something in mind before deciding these many things. Once he gets to know that the dish he selected is not available at the particular restaurant, then he will be completely out of his mind.

The situation mentioned above is happening because of the numerous choices present in our daily lives. Whatever we choose to do has so many choices, and it makes our human brains think about all the possibilities if we go ahead with a particular choice and how it could affect us in the future. In the end, we humans always tend to choose what feels right to our hearts and what is actually right to our brains. There is always a fight between our brains and our hearts.

We can conclude that we people are having too many choices in our day-to-day lives, from small choices, such as which food to eat, to big choices, such as what career to choose. Because of so many choices, our brains tend to overthink the possibilities in our lives based on the different choices we make. In conclusion, we can say that we have to do what feels right for us. There will be people saying anything about how they feel about that particular thing they decided to do, which may be right for them but not for us.