Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices

In a rapidly developing world, abundant options may cause people difficulty in choosing. Most people advocate that humans will have to choose from many options. I agree that the contemporary age offers us many things and forces people to consume more quickly than ever before. I will shine a light on this subject with examples.

Firstly, in many aspects of life, governments must take responsibility for developing civilian lifestyles. Undoubtedly, education has always been the most vital paradigm and, starting with the 21st century, is becoming the only way to establish a prosperous civilization. Therefore, there are various approaches to making better, healthy life conditions; for example, increasing the number of educated women and enhancing university qualifications are key factors. When governments make decisions, they must take into consideration human choices regarding religion.

Secondly, we can come across alluring opportunities to enrich our lifestyles. Individuals wanting a decent life must spend their resources on shaping their futures. Starting from their teenage years, people must imagine a career plan according to their abilities. There has always been an incredible offer in human life. So, we must be aware of what we give up, because choosing anything means giving up something. Demand, desire, target, and impulse are multiples that we must follow. However, companies such as Nike and Ferrari offer a very narrow range of products and services to customers, and also limited-edition products for a select few.