Some people believe that online education is more effective than traditional classroom learning. Do you agree or disagree?

Aware of the growing reliance on technology in education its often argued that online learning is more effective while classroom learing i partly disagree with tihs statement and think calssroom learning have a lot of advantages then online learning

first of all classroom learing is interctive through attendance the class student can have many relationship with teachers and friends it helps students to have conversation with teachers easier and improve their communication skills,for instace if there is lesson they do not understand they can ask to their teacher and friend directly and they can get the explaination clearly therefore calssroom is more effective and help student understand lesson deeply

nevertheless classrom learing is more easier to focus while online learning is challenging for stay focus because of many distarcting apss. however, in classroom learing teacher are able to maintain students focus by directly observing their behavior and providing immediate guidence when needed. as an example in classroom teachers can create the rules that helps student stay focus and pay attention during the lesson

in summary altough online learing is effective i bealive that classroom learning is more successful because students can be more discipline and understand the lesson deeply