Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe that they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people around the world go on to pursue their higher education or training in different countries around the globe. Few individuals believe that they should serve the same country where they trained while others are off view that they should make their own choice and work in any country they want.Although they are in debt to the country which provided them with the right skill set to be able to work but the decision choose a work place is personal and made through considering various factors.

First of all, the nation where one completes his/her training make the person capable and skillful,it provides them with detailed guidance and inform them about the necessary steps they need to take in order to prosper in that particular field take doctors as an example whenever they go to a foreign country for training they are provided with adequate assistance under the guidance of senior doctors ,On top of that they are provided with practical experience of dealing with the patients under supervision. The government also aid foreign students and trainees with need-based scholarships and health insurance, in other words the authorities take all the necessary action to make their life as accessible as possible. Due to these favours trainees should be obligated to serve the state which aid them in every aspect throughout their stay.

However, considering all the benefits provided by the by the nation, the choice to work and settle should be once own as there are many things in play. The country to serve should be chosen according to the lifestyle one wants to lead. Family can also be a reason a person would want to move into a different country or personal preferences for instance job security, better education for children and quality of life can make a person shift to a different country,so trainees should be free to choose where to want to serve and settle based on their preferences

In a nutshell, the country which makes us capable to work should not bound us with itself as there are many personal reasons and biased approaches to the decision where one wants to serve.