Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe that they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the present epoch,whilst some people hold the view that qualified people have to stay in the country where they trained, whilst others have a diverse perspective.However,I am a staunch believer that skilled people have the right to choose the appropriate country for them in order to achieve career fulfillment.

On the one hand, a category of opinion holds mandated that skilled workers should work in the country that trained them to avoid brain drain. In other words,some countries refused to provide the people who trained the freedom to move another country to prevent brain drain,without this policy many of them will move to another country that pays better and offers a higher standard of living. Moreover,if a country loses the bright minds that innovated and build companies , its economy will suffer.For example,The United States did not allow to The Egyptian Professor Ahmed Zeweil to work in another country or back to Egypt.Hence,what can be said is that this policy is unfair and forced the professional to stay in a place where they do not want to be can stifle their creativity and productivity.

On the other hand, others say that highly trained people should be free to move, a practice that enables them to find fulfillment in work. It means that when qualified people choose the place where they work,that makes them more enthusiastic, more innovative and profitable. A prime example of this is the engineers who trained in Japan and India, and choose to work in Goagle and Amazon in The United States. Therefore, not only does the freedom to choice provides them to find fulfillment in their work, but also it could make fulfilled workers more likely to reach their full potential.

In conclusion, by highlighting the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that the freedom for qualified workers has a magnificent impact in their hearts.Therefore, I am convinced that the freedom of movement can prevent the loss of talent and enables them to reach their dreams.