Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe that they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In our rapidly evolving world, the prospect of employment plays a significant role for professionals. Yet, it is not clear which statement fits the most. Should qualified persons be required to work in the country where they did their training or should be free to work in another country if they wish?

Those who argue that professionals, including doctors and engineers, have to operate in the country where they received their training. Although foreign employment is becoming more common, many people do not leave their countries and work in the local areas. In addition, high school students after graduating prefer their homeland to train because of fear in front of overseas countries. While they get their degree some international companies in developed countries offer them jobs and there is their choice. In my opinion, inhabitants should work in their homeland, because the government has invested a huge amount of money for their education since kindergarten. It is all about the sense of patriotism and responsibility, but as far as I am concerned, this is a duty.

On the other hand, there is a controversial statement that they should be free and choose any country they want. Personally, I believe that they can gain experience abroad and come into their homeland with incentives to develop. Moreover, the government should highly appreciate these employees and make an effort for them. As a result, both sides will get a profit. For example, the unusual ideas and reforms enhance economic, and policy spheres and professionals will feel their importance. Research has shown many such examples, including active politics and even bloggers.

In conclusion, there is employment access for professionals everywhere, but they choose

themselves. In my opinion, there should be justice and any requirements. All in all, we all want to be valued!