Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe that they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

While opponents are against the fact that professionals such as doctor or engineers should work in their own country, proponents are of the belief that they should travel and work in the west countries. I believe that individual should travel to search for opportunities and better life quality.

On one hand, some individual suggest that graduates should stay in their country and try to build their country from scratch. To illustrate, the future generation is trying to solve many problems such as financial and economical issues. For example, in Egypt, they suffer from poverty and they expect that fresh graduates will work hard and try to overcome this problem by themselves while in first word country the government try to solve the issue from roots. This example shows that staying in their country will destroy their future.

On the other hand, nowadays a huge percent of people travels for better future life. In other worlds, travelling to Europe or the western countries will make the doctors and engineers have better chance of work and explore more cultures, in addition to the economical profit. For example, Egyptian parents encourage their children to take their training abroad in Canada, The United Kingdom and TheUnited States to achieve their dreams. However, they suffer at the beginning of their career life. Thus, traveling abroad is a life goal for the Egyptians.

In conclusion, after this essay has shown both views of why people may or may not travel to another country to work, it can be seen that it is driven by financial, political and better quality of life reasons. I reiterate my opinion that traveling to the west countries will have a huge positive impact in their lives regarding the quality of it or financially.