Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe that they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that both doctors and engineers, need to continue to implement their careers in the country where they did their studies, but some disagree with this notion and give them the freedom to choose the countries to pursue their careers. To this kind of topic, I believe that choosing the path that your heart wants to follow is better like the freedom to choose wherever you want to work.

The opinion that doctors and engineers pursue their dream career in the same country when they had their training is not wrong. Most countries for example the Netherlands give a one-year visa for the graduates to implement their knowledge in the country, thus this is also beneficial for the graduates because the study they had learned might be suitable for the problems that occur in that country. Besides, this kinda of experience gives the graduates basic experience before they try to do the same in other countries, also many graduates do this.

Another opinion says that doctor and engineers can pursue their dreams wherever they want, which also is not wrong and I firmly agree with this. Since work is about passion you have to choose the environment you want because this is one of the main reasons you can enjoy working. If someone is forced to perform their work in a place they don’t want to, this can lead to the disturbance of their ambition and ability to perform work. However, to me, it is very important to choose the environment for work so you can always feel happy and enjoy it.

In conclusion, both of the perspectives are not wrong, but I stand with the idea that doctors and engineers have the right to choose their place to belong. This might not matter, but this is one of the reasons they can perform well.