Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe that they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that professionals should be required to work in the country where they did their training.Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they want.As a person who already saw both views,i will write about my opinion.

On the one hand,in nowadays people can have their own choice to work in any country they want,so every professionals do not have to work in the place where they did their training.For example:I also have a cousin,he is an engineer,he was study and training in Laos but he decided to move to Australia to work,from the first day everyone in family rejected him to go there,but he still decided to work in Australia.Moreover,this not just help him to improve his skill and there knowledge,it also can help him to have a better life than in Laos,the country that he did his training.

On the other hand,work in the country where they did their training it also have some benefits.Firstly,when people work in the country that they studied,they can easily talk to other people and do not have to learn a new language,because language is a huge problem for someone want to work or study in other country.Secondly,not everyone want to work in other country,some one they decided to move to other country for study there and they also want to settle there,that is their choice.For example:In Germany,every year there are many Vietnamese student go there for study,but after they graduated,someone could not want to stay in Germany they want to go to other country or get back to their country and start working there.

In summary,in my opinion people can work in any country they want,they do not have to work in one country only.