Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe that they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It would be argued by some that professional workers ought to be obliged to practice in the nation where they received their training. However, in my opinion, they should have the freedom to work wherever they choose.

On the one hand, there are a number of reasons why some people think that it is necessary for professionals to work in their country. First, experts contribute to the development in multifaceted areas of their nation such as the medical, educational, and economic. As these highly skilled individuals have enough knowledge and experience that they gain from university or workplace to promote their fields to higher success. Second, they need to be responsible for the region where the condition of approaching knowledge is simpler for them. For example, they study in university where there are lecturers and specialized documents that are essential for their study, or these people participate in a work environment where they are able to practice and get some valuable experiences.

On the other hand, it would be more beneficial for professionals to work in the country that they are interested in. If they have the opportunity to learn in a new environment, they will find some new discoveries and that may be a chance to change their life. For instance, their country is poor and does not have enough conditions such as budget and facilities for them to develop their talent then the choice of moving to another nation, especially a developed country, is completely reasonable to study and improve their skills. Practicing in their dream land could increase the productivity of work. Since they would devote more time and effort to their study, this leads to several values for humanity.

In conclusion, although some people think that professionals should work in their nation, I personally believe that they should have the right to choose wherever to work.