Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe that they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the recent years, it has been observed that many people were made choices to get professional degree. In this regard, some individuals believe that doctors and engineers are supposed to practice in their homeland while some think that they are free to make their choices as they want. I shed light on both views and explain why I think moving out to other country is a better option in terms of global exposure.

Many people believe that science degree holder should work in the country where they did their training in order to benefit their own people, and to play a vital role in their country growth. Like when engineers get employed in the industry and make prominent efforts, ultimately the growth increases and it effects the overall development. Similarly, when doctors and surgeons perform their duties well in their respective country they save life of their own citizens and in this way population remain intact. Hence country will prosper in economic, technological and medical sector.

Others, however, feel that professionals are free to make their choices as their preferences. To move out to other country seems a better option as a person explore different opportunities, experience world-wide exposure and also get a chance to polish and enhance their professional skills. When an engineer or doctor moves abroad, they get better connections and have chance to excel in their fields. In this way they can exchange their knowledge and learn different skills and techniques. This can lead to better quality services as well. Hence, they make their choices where their field is in high demand.

In conclusion, I believe that skilled persons and talented individuals should be given full opportunity to make their future decisions independently. This promotes good exchange of skills and practices and also contributes to the global economy.