Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe that they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

As the advancements in field of education, people have opportunity to learn particular jobs in foreign countries. This trend leads to argue that specialists in some fields should pursue their career where they did their learning progress or their decision should be made loosely where to work. I personally agree that freedom is key feature to make progressive career.

On the one hand, people are responsible for the growing their country in term of their contribution. This is because, the purpose of ensuring such environment which citizens have an access to obtain particular profession is that developing each sphere in country such as medicine, transport system and others. Furthermore, they claim that given freedom for them might lead to serious issues for the country in way it can badly effects to standard of life and economy of county. They argue, for example, that many people leave the county without making any contribution then there is no possibility to increase life of citizens.

On other hand, freedom also play a crucial role in creating successful career. First and foremost, research has shown that when people have free choice can benefit more those who in control by someone. For example, it is human nature that when is enforcement, people eager to wait deadline compared to accomplishing task by heart. Likewise, people when showing unqualified jobs under pressure, they do better once they are free from any influences. Consequently, in term of quality, it is clear that people can act better when freedom given for them.

In conclusion, even though, individuals are main aspect of developing county, but it is still remained that well qualified specialists are far more important than unqualified one that means that I strongly believe that by free professionals outcome better than whose limited.