Some people believe that public health within a country can be improved by government making laws regarding nutritious food. Others however think that health is a matter of personal choice and responsibility. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Some people think that governments should enact laws on nutrition and choices in food to improve public health, while others believe it is a sense of personal choice and responsibility. This essay will discuss both points of view and explain why I agree in laws on nutrition.

Governments should make laws on nutrition. This is because it helps people to save regularity and do right choices of food. To illustrate, many people suffer from obesity and health issues, and it has many causes. But main cause is nutrition and food that we choose. Individuals often choose to eat cheap and quick, which leads to eating fast foods. To deal with that governments should enact laws or make people interested about healthy eating by wide maraphons or adds.

While others think that it’s their own responsibility and choice. People love to be independent in their choices, that’s why they have to choose what they eat in their daily life. Most people have their own habits for food. For example, my sister have diabetes, which means she cook for herself that’s suitable for her. But also, it’s important for people to eat what they actually want.

In conclusion, some people believe that governments should enact laws about food and healthy eating, but also others think that it’s their own responsibility. I believe that not all people will eat healthy or just eat regularly, people also need laws to teach themselves and make these health eating rules stable.