Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children

People hold diverse perspectives about whether home tasks must not be assigned for school-aged children or assignment plays pivotal role in educational process.I am fully persuaded by the notion that tasks required to complete at home ought to be undoubtedly demanded.

On the one hand,it is argued that assignments do not hold an indispensable role in education.Supporters of this argument believe that homework acts as a burden for myriad children.No homework after the school time allows students to unwind and focus on extracurricular activities.In numerous cases, individuals face burnouts due to a lack of time allocated for personal interests.Moreover,they struggle to find a balanced approach for education and hobbies.Majority of teenagers have external goals and matters,however home tasks curb their implementation, taking the whole evening for tasks completion.Additionally, no time for relaxation leads to chronic stress and health problems.For instance, spending the whole night by accomplishing tasks shows result in sleep deprivation, which detrimentally affects academic achievements.

On the other hand,I am inclined to believe that homework is inevitably obliged to be required.First and foremost, it is irrefutable that homework makes the learning process more effective and result-oriented.The tasks aid teachers to assess whether a student grasped the topic or necessitates a meticulous guidance and specific approach in order to utterly understand the materials.Furthermore,it is worth noting that given assignments are efficient for students to revise the taught topics.Some students tend to encounter fatigue or bad well-being within an educational institution which result in unclear comprehension of the lesson.However,after the school time, when they feel better, they are able to review the notes and practice them.

In conclusion, the discourse on whether homework must be demanded or not is characterised by different perspectives.Despite the diversity of viewpoints,I am convinced by the stance that home tasks have plenty merits and must be present in academic process.