Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children

There are a lot of arguments about weather school children do not have to give the homework by thier teachers, or not. I firmly believe that giving the homework exercises from teachers is so crucial role although it has a lot of reasons for educational work

Students should not be given homework because of the lime limet that, if they have vast amount of home exercises from school, they might face to different time issues like traveling or spending time with family. As a result they may have feel distance with households. Another reason is that, the work difficulties. While they do their homework independently, they feel quite a help of teachers after that their ability to do homework may decline as a result of sense of ineffectual spirit on their mind. My little sister suffered from psychological problem associated with doing work independently.

On the other hand, it has been a surge of giving homewok by many people. First of all, they can easily understand the difficult topic by repeating them with doing homework that, their comprehension of understanding difficult themes is facilitate even after a long period of time. The second reason, they safe their time to efficient things rather than unnecessary experiences which helps to their future. At the free time, they spend their span to profitable works and avoid from sloth. Additionally, they can do them independently in the future although, it has a some difficulties at the first time.

In conclusion, although it has a good and appropriate reason about why do not give homework, however I strongly support the view of the people who emphasize the importance of homework.