Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children

Some people think that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, while other people believe that homework is an improtant for education. In my opinion, i completely agree that homework should be given to the children. This essay will discuss both of these views and will highlight my opinion.

On the one hand, some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, To clarify this point, they think that children will learn and be smart in this way, and that will never be happen. Moreover, that home work plays an important role in children’s education. One of the best exampels of this is when my little brother has after one month and he doesn’t make the homeworks, he failed at the exam.

On the other hand, some people think that homework plays an important role in their education, In other words, they think duties will develop their skills and will improve level of thinking. In addition, when children’s makes a practicing exams that will grow their skills. For intance, homework helps students become more responsible because they must finish exams by them selves. That’s why i believe that students should given a homework and exams at least three days a week.

In conclusion, some people believe that children should not be given homework by their teachers, while others say argue that homework plays an important role in the education of students or children, and i think i completely agree that students should be given homeworks.