Some people believe that schools should teach practical skills such as financial management, cooking and basic repairs, instead of focusing mainly on academic subjects. Do you agree or disagree?

Education continues to be controversial topic in school curriculum because the benefits of schools skills develops every year. Most people prefer teaching practical essential skills, and there are strong views on both sides, which I will discuss now.

To begin with, some people consider that practical skills more useful for future than academic subjects. Furthermore, using a material like managing money or communication skills routinely , it instructs to be ready for any conditions and problems in life; prevents people from making mistakes in the process. For instance, any job requires an experience to accept employee as well as it suggests a good wage.

On the other hand, learning theory helps do the job completely. Academic skills are important for students to gain knowledge and think critically. If all their time was spent studying instructional subjects, they would become wittier. Moreover, it really necessary now. To illustrate, for workers who really learned theory, similarly , select subjects: they will be able to understand something scientifically easily.

Overall, I feel that schools should focus more on teaching practical life skills because trial assists improve performance on mental of students. Where there is torture, there is always advance.