Some people believe that schools should teach practical skills such as financial management, cooking and basic repairs, instead of focusing mainly on academic subjects. Do you agree or disagree?

It is widely acknowledged that the aspects of personal professional and social lives could be greatly influenced by education. Many individuals contend that children should be lessoned hand to hand skills at educational institutions such as cooking, money management. However, others believe that college should focused on institutional subjects. For my perspective practical skills at school is more essential for children.

On the one hand there are many advantages for learning practical skills. One of the major benefits is that children can benefit their daily life use. Learning cooking and money management and other practical skills can improve their daily activity. For example, children can cook for themselves and their family and also spent their money to an efficient way if the thought practical skills.

Another benefit is that children make their future bright. Learning cooking and money management their practical skills will grow and they can able to do well in their future. For example, if a child can complete a course of cooking they can employ to a hostel and they can earn money that will be help for her financial ability.

One the other hand, despite the above-mentioned positive sides lessen hand to hand skills has some short-comings such as it is no related to academic results and children can not improve their result by gaining knowledge practical skills. They might face a problem for enter job sector.

In conclusion while learning practical skills has some drawbacks such as academic result will reduce and job sector entrance is more difficult, I contend the benefit particularly daily life use and future bright surplus the limitation.