Some people believe that social media has a harmful effect on community. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

some people argue that digital media has a detrimental effect on society I firmly believes that social media has prose and cons and I partially agree with this viewpoint.

One significant reason why I agree that social media is harmful to the community. This is because youth are highly attracted to online sections, which leads to draining the human brain. For instance, nowadays individuals main sedentary life, they do not go out for work and fall in danger. Therefore, it is evident that the crime section is expanded day by day and people can unconscious their life without thinking their future life and how to survive facing any difficulty.

Another reason to support this view point is that social media has been increasing worldwide. As a result, the government can easily be beneficial through this section which benefits advertisement influential post highly recommended by developing economic growth. For example, in my countries people has many private account on social media, they can post share online platform and earn more, they can order any type of food buying any dress by using online platform. social media has many beneficial site for earning, learning and entertainment is the most common popular site.

In conclusion, I family believe that social media has drawbacks and advantages path because people are using numerous way their personal life ,i mention above paragraph both parts . Therefore, not only governments but also societies is should implement some basic rule to develop their country as well as mankind should be conscious their life also.