Some people believe that students should study abroad, while others think it is better to study in their home country. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is slightly believed that studying away from your home country is necessary as it increases one’s knowledge and understanding of the world whereas, other argues that it is better to make career in your own country. From my perspective, staying in your own country and making the best out of it for yourself and contributing some of it to the country has more worth instead of moving abroad.

One of the best way to prepare for your career and future plans is to study in your home country and utilizing every opportunities that are given. Consequently, this will push the younger adults and youths to make use of different resources that they might not have encountered in years. One clear example of this is, a zoology student discovering a specific habitat for the first time during their research. This will not only increase boost of their career but this information will be added nationwidely as well.

However, it is also believed that to study away from your home and living abroad for studies allows you to enhance your capabilities, level of understanding and knowledge regarding various things. It is because when a person starts to live on their own they carry all their responsibilities by themselves whether it is about their education fees or their living expenses. For instance, a person who lived in abroad for years by themselves will be able to handle the intense situations and heavy responsibilties by themselves without seeking an advice from others.

In conclusion, some encourages people to stay in their own country, utilize chances that are provided and contribute it to the country itself. Meanwhile, other believes it is better to live abroad for studies and a better career. However, I strongly believe that living in your home country druing your studies and making a secure future there is more accurate.