Some people believe that students should study abroad, while others think it is better to study in their home country. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different opinions about whether students should study in foreign countries or in their home countries in the hope of becoming successful. Personally, I agree with the latter opinion.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why many undergraduates are willing to study overseas. Firstly, it enables the learners better career opportunities since international qualifications make it possible for them to promote their future careers, and are also highly respected by employers. Another significant benefit is personal growth, which provides students beingwith independence. In doing so, they can rectify mistakes on their own and it teaches them to become more familiar with cross-cultural awareness. A case inpoint is that learners who pursue worldwide education benefit hometown, as after graduating from university, they can help other undergraduates studying in homeland by applying experience, background knowledge, and mindset.

On the other hand, I agree with those who consider that it is more cost-effective, as pupils can avoid high tuition fees and living expenses abroad. Also, having access to support helps graduates cope with their studies more effectively, as they can rely on guidance and encouragement from those around them. Another notable positive effect is that students can study in a familiar environment, where they understand the language, culture, and educational system, which makes learning less stressful.

In conclusion, while some argue that getting a studying in one’s homeland is more comfortable for everyone, I believe that multinational tertiary education more accessible for every aspect of job and education.