Some people believe that students should study abroad, while others think it is better to study in their home country. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that studying abroad is significant to gain person’s knowledge and

understanding, while others disagree and think that staying in the own country is the best way to take a time for a career in the future. In this essay, I will examine both sides of the argument and explain why I believe that going to other countries is best way to grow themselves up.

On the one hand, those assert that living in their own country and send a safety life, is the best way, because, it is not sure that experience of going to go to other countries remain them as a good memories or bad. If there are prejudices to Japanese and face to bad situation, it might cause a trauma. Furthermore students pay a lot money to do it, so they might be not able to take those risk easily. In my case, my friend had a scary moment that she were scold by native people when she was traveling US. she could not understand what they told her, so she has been afraid of traveling since that moment.

On the other hand, others agree that studying abroad is important to learn various cultures, and languages. Moreover, those knowledge would connect to understanding skill. Also meeting new people and make global friends affect them to remove bias and find their own opinions through different point of views. When I went to New Zealand for studying abroad, I could find joyful of knowing other languages.from my friends and could exist my own opinion.

In conclusion, some people say that staying in their own country is much better than going abroad which mean take a lot of risks from themselves, despite others argue that studying abroad give them positive effet mentally, physically. I believe that exploring the world is crucial experience to obtain their abilities and knowing other traditions without a doubt.