Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is an increasingly popular topic that,the best way to a successful career is studying at a university or college.While some people think that getting a job straight after school is more affective.Both views may have advantages and disadvantages from this trend.In my opinion ,I think that getting a job right after graduate university or college is more useful.

Furthermore,the version to start work after school is more engaging ,because humans can start earning money.Thus,they can become financially independent and cares their family as well.This may also help them to get skills about how to manage costs or budget ,which they can realize further in their life or business.

Additionally,few individuals have the opposite opinion,because they may believe that achieve academic qualifications offers better options.For example,some professions that cannot be joined without a relevant degree such as: doctor,lawyer,astronaut and many more as all these profession demand academic qualification with intense training and practise ,but also offer profitable salary packages and well financial stability.Moreover ,people can easily change their careers at any point in their life.However,when they feel uninspired after long time ,they can enter to new jobs as compared to those ,who dropped the idea of attending university or college.

In conclusion even if humans perspectives may differ ,I believe that,higher education is neccessary for having a successful and bright career.