Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some folks think that obtaining knowledge from university or college is the best way to a lucrative profession, whereas others accept that it is better to run a job after school. I believe that it is good to study in the university since it offers great job prospects and greater opportunities.

It is a truth universally acknowledged that, studying at the institute can offer graduated students more skills rather than in schools. University students learn a number of valuable soft skills which make them more attractive to future employers. For example, nowadays at universities students do some experiments and try to feel their occupation more in practical way yet many schools do not offer it and concentrate only on theoretical study. Moreover, some careers are only possible with a degree, such as doctor, dentist, vet, pharmacist, teacher, lawyer and nursing. If your young person wants to pursue any of these (and others) they will need to have a university degree. For example in the UK, bachelor’s degree can lead to many rewarding job opportunities. More well-paid jobs are available to degree holders compared to graduates from secondary school. Even when jobs don’t require a university degree, some employers prefer hiring candidates who have one.

On the other hand, going straight into the workforce can also help individuals to become more independent. This can be especially important for young people who are looking to start their lives on their own. By working trade jobs and earning a salary, youngsters can develop their financial stability and gain independence from their parents or other support systems. For example, some families let their children to work due to the reason that they can gain more experience and can be more inquisitive and confident while they face some life issues or penalties. Continuing education after school can be extravagant, and students often incur substantial debt for tuition and living expenses. By getting vocational training and going straight into the workforce, pupils can avoid these costs and start their life without the burden of student loans. As an illustration, some families cannot pay tuition fee and it can be burdensome pressure for both students and both parents. For sake of avoiding arduous loans, parents as well as youths select to work after school.

In conclusion, while some humans opine that it is necessary to study at university for better educational backgrounds and both for job opportunities, others agree that it is not paramount for pupils to learn at college. I strongly believe that it is essential to study since it can offer more job opportunities