Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

★Introduction ★

In the modern era Studying at University or college has become an essential part of everyday life. There are those who say that studying at university or college is the best way to a successful Career, however others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. In this essay I will examine both sides of the argument and provide my overall Opinion.

★Body 1★

Generally speaking, there are two main reasons why peaple believe that it is more beneficial for students to continue theire studies. perheps the main reason why people ane in favour of enduring study is because academic qualifications are required in many precessions. For example, it is impossible to become a doctor or a teacher without having relevent degree.

A funther point in favour of pursuing further studies is that it helps to get a good Job with better salary as well as a lot of opportunities such as a high rank officer.

★Body 2★

Despite these arguments, there is also a case for the idea that it is better to Join a Job straight after school. The main recarson why people think that this is attractive is because they can become independent. As a result, they are able to afford their own house or start a family.

Secondly, people can support their family financially as well as mentally which in a big support. for them.. This in because a family will not suffer from any economical crisis.

★Conclusion ★

In conclusion, higher study is a topic which raises sides of the passions on both arguments. Despite anguement to the contrary, I very strongly feet that we should continoue our study after school.if people implements this policy, we may progress more quickly