Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a huge dilemma between the two options for the students whether to continue their study in a university or college or find a suitable job right after the school. While getting a job after school has numerous benefits but I agree attending the school or university is the better option.

To begin with, getting involved in some specific areas right after the school has significant role in earning money. Moreover, it aids in expressing the creativity and development of the skills. But, many jobs requires the completion of degree to apply for the specific programs.

In contrast to, it is more helpful to seek the opportunity when you get a university or college degree. Getting the higher degree in the relevant field ultimately supports the ability to compete the world. For instance, to be a successful doctor, engineer, advocate, business owner and so one needs to have gained necessary education to generate the solutions and cope up with the problems.

To sum up, despite of having few examples of successful people who donot hold a university or college degree, I believe that educating yourself and gaining informative insights is a ultimate pathway for a successful career.