Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some teenagers believe that it is best option to start work right after graduating high school, at the same time, others argue that to have a successful career they should get a university degree knowledge. I believe that it is better to have a particular degree because it is what most companies require nowadays.

On the one hand, by working after high school adolescents can earn money by themselves as soon as possible and start to live independently from their parents and be mature. In addition, starting an early life journey helps you to have a life experience and practical skills such as being responsible by paying the bills and taking care of your flat. Prime example of it is, due to universities being very expensive people in India do not attend to these scholars and get employed instead. Consequently, they are now fully mature and capable of any life-skill.

In contrast, by having particular diploma there is high chance of getting a job in famous companies. Furthermore, college education prepares students to meet academic qualifications, which most employer requires nowadays. To earn a successful career people might need a high salary job which relies on intellect, namely; engineers or doctors. I believe that fully developing your potential by studying extra more years have better opportunities even going abroad to work. For instance, study shows that most employers in US are migrates from other countries due to having better job status than their locals.

In conclusion, some argue that getting job after graduating is better than studying universities to get a successful job however, from my perspective I believe that getting a diploma has bigger chance to be successful.