Some people believe that technology has made man more social. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

At Present, few folks think that we have several Options. I agree with this statement due to the fact that the development and easy access to various sources such as education choices for students and vast research in the technological sector gives us better options.

Ad current scenario, we can see the educational department is providing a huge way for students to pursue their higher education after 12 standard. In India after the 12th learners can continue in Arr, Commerce, and Science fields as per their choice. The advanced development in the education system in addition to effortless access to the various educational resources allows student to use that material for their study. For example, when I was in the 12th division I was doing my 12th along with Software learning on the internet for my higher education in electrical engineering.

In the context of countless choices, we have many technological resources, in the case of choosing a smartphone there are a huge number of phones available in the market because of the advancement in technology. Taking the example of a communication system, today we have a lot of choices such as mobile, computer, mail, and fax, it is possible due to continuous research in technology. when I was a kid, we used Telephone for the long-distance communication with our relatives however now we can call them by smartphone without any effort.

To conclude, as per some humans, these days we have countless options, considering education or technological Choices. A student can continue their education in any field as well as people can communicate with each other in numerous ways this means there are many choices available for citizens in every sector.