Some people believe that technology has more advantages than disadvantages. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, online decives have been playing crucial roles day by day , while some individuals believe technological gatgets ( phones, tablets, and mobile smartphones can bring more drawbacks than its advantages. Futhermore, l can be disagree with this view, its advantages better give effect than harmful sides for activites become more esaily than in the past by online gatgets.

One of the most positive sides, technological devices are the most popular in the worldwide, every individual can use that devices for access to different websites or read new information about world’s issues, and there give more opportunities to study in online courses and some disabled people can work on famous companies in stayed their house. In addition, older people probably use for watch old movies or comedy films in online websites, and they can talking with each other by smartphones.

Another main advantage, that smart devices have been selling various products in modern websites by some people, there are confortable and very fast to buying. As a result some peace of traditional market become to online selling to earn more money, and the most of students use laptops to rise their academic skills, moreover children can keep some essential time from go to course or many spaces.

To conclude, although people do not believe to technology is more effecient to daily life, online devices do not stop to give the best opportunities to human , and its skills can find solution to complex issues. Goverment must support to technology rising and it create confortable live for every human.