Some people believe that the widespread use of artificial intelligence will bring more benefits than drawbacks to modern societies. Others argue that it will create serious social and ethical problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In contemporary age, problem of advanced artifical intelligence is a hotly debated topic that divided opinion. Meanwhile it is argued that AI will create more social problems than benefits, AI is believed to create a better life for people. This essay aims to elaborate both sides of the discussion and explain why I disagree with the latter.

On the one hand, this advanced innovation can bring some extreme benefits to human. Currently, modern AI allows users update the news and raising their knowledge by asking it some question about various fields. Due to its extraordinary intelligent, it can completed some hard work efficently and rapidly. For example, there are several AI platforms such as Gauthmath or Gemini, aiming to help students in their learning, they can done and analyze them in a easy way.

On the one hand, apart from the advantage of Ai, it is true that this advanced technology can lead to some drawbacks. As a matter of fact, AI can provide a range of information about various fields of society; thus, people are more likely to depend on advanced technology in a negative way. As a consequence, people will lack creativity in working due to dependence on AI, leading to a decline in the human factors, especially in the arts field. Beside that, researchers concern that people’s role in society will be replaced by AI in the future due to its extreme ability in various fields. For example, several surveys indicated that 50% of annual jobs will be completed by machine or AI instead of human labour in the future.

In conclusion, despite the education benefits, unexpected social issues ruining human civilization can be created by AI. From my perspective, drawback of AI overperform its advantage and human need to learn how to use AI in a positive way.