Some people believe that the widespread use of artificial intelligence will bring more benefits than drawbacks to modern societies. Others argue that it will create serious social and ethical problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is a hotly debated topic that artificial intelligence and mechanisation will be advantageous to community, while others have a fear they will be cause more danger than effectiveness. It is true that it helps to us in doing extreme tasks and work such as construction and production in our daily lives. But opposite is true that it reduces and eliminates some kinds of jobs. Although it may be risky for a job reduction, I consider that it will be beneficial by doing harder and dangerous tasks.

Admittedly, nowadays, technologies faced with a considerable development, as a result these types of machineries using in many fields. This will be a threat to society in the future by reducing job vacancies and types. In some areas, for example, taxi drivers, servicing, and teaching are specific ones which using technologies widely. In modern countries especially in Japan, Germany, and China, we can see this in reality. To be more specific, there are many public transports without drivers, because they drawn by AI or in developed school, automated teachers teach students. Moreover, some services, for instance, reception and personal ones are done by artificial intelligence. Consequently, the enhancements of technologies will a huge risk for us with occupying many jobs in the future.

However, I personally agree with those who believe that digitalisation will bring more benefits to public. There are some specific reasons for this opinion. One of the most important factors is completing hazardous work with technological devices. To inform that a number of professions or processes at work are dangerous for our lives such as construction of high buildings or manufacturing. In these cases, AI and computerized machines are crucial. This is harmful that building skyscrapers or producing chemical goods. Individuals can do it with more danger and effort. Technologies can reducing or even destroy these hazards, in addition, they can do them better than humans. To illustrate, developed countries always use machineries on these conditions, as a result, their employees always in safety. Because of these advantages, automation will be useful in the future.

To conclude, a number of individuals expect that digital devices and automation will cause benefits to public, while others believe the opposite of this idea. They think it will create more risks than advantages. Althought, artificial intelligence and technologies will be harmful in the future, I consider that it will be useful in our long-term success.