Some people believe that the widespread use of artificial intelligence will bring more benefits than drawbacks to modern societies. Others argue that it will create serious social and ethical problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the modern era, the rapid growth of AI has changed ongoing debate about the future of individuals. While many people worry that it may bring serious risks to our future. Because, it may diminish human creativity and future job opportunities. In my opinion, AI leads to the loss of human certain jobs, but it will ultimately create an imaginable for people’s development.

On the one hand, in recent improvement AI has brought a transformative revolution for individuals. For that reason people are easily enhancing their efficiency to the working area. And for the breakthrough innovation humans are dramatically changing their livelihood. For example, in the bygone humans did not have to access data driven decision making in sectors like banking. But now in Japan and China are supporting their client by the help of Robotics systems. So that an automation of Robotics is giving economic prosperity. It gives unprecedented revolution for humans.

On the other hand, at present time AI is enhancing job displacement. So that the problem of unemployment among community is increasing. For instance, in Japan is providing in every position or aid to AI. However, for the circumstance AI may lead to serious privacy violations and that is very existential threat for them. Moreover, those society is overreliance on technology and then they are displacement from current job. But AI is autonomous weapons it will not always be better for human’s collaboration.

To conclude, AI can make life easier for individuals. while they are dwelling and working for own job. For helping AI they can achieving goal and increasing their knowledge. But sometimes it is not essential elements to taking assistance from AI.