Some people believe that to much money is spent on protecting animals and endagered species and that we should spent more money looking after the people on this planet instead . What are your views ?

Many people believe that more financial resources need to be spent on defending species that are on the verge of extinction, whereas others think it is a waste of important money. I completely agree with the opinion of using funds to safeguard rare animals. If people want to prevent environmental damage then they need to be ready to spend money and they are obligated to do so, because extinction of species is caused by people.

On the one hand, authorities need to spent money on defending endangered animals, because their extinction can cause serious damage to ecosystems and create environmental problems, which is also become dangerous for humans. For instance, if bees disappear, agriculture and plant growth could be negatively affected because bees play an important role in pollination. Moreover, if government choose to follow people who think that authorities should not spend money on safeguarding endangered animals, then it can cause extinction on numerous species like bees and that will effect humans in negative sense.

On the other hand, human activity has caused the problem and therefore people are automatically responsible to defend endangered animals by spending money. For example, we use everything in our daily life that causes problems to animals, cars and planes, which creates air pollution. Also factories which produces, phones leptops and other things. that we need to use. Another issue is deforestation, we are clearing forests to use that place for our own gain, when at the same time it was place where animals lived and after we cut trees they have nowhere to go and this causes animals to go extinct. As a result, of disforestation more animals become endangered and we are automatically obligated to help them and to use state’s financial resources to help species that are in danger.

In conclusion, more money should be spent on species that are on the verge of extinction to prevent environmental damage and because of human activity has caused problems for endangered animals we are automatically oblgiated to use our financial resources.