Some people believe that too many resources and attention are devoted to the protection of wild animals and birds. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In today’s developing world,the majority of individuals suppose that more materials and attention are contributed to be as a protective object for wildlife reserve such as for animals and flying creatures.However,I partly disagree with this assertion because other factors including education and technology might have demand for taking wide range of sources in certain circumstances.

There are several reasons why resources are needed for other tools.Initially,the education system would take more opportunities and profits in some parts.In fact,college and university principles could provide many books and subjects such as math and physics for free as an additional lesson for its students due to transporting variety of educational resources from well developed countries especially Finland and Sweden which is well known by teaching and learning techniques.In addition to this,education directors might involve lots of young learners by impressing them with fast learning materials and bringing up available bookmarks and instructing methods from other states which may lead to make more money and have financial success.

Moreover,many sources could be appropriate for technological development.It is clearly seen that many personalities can advance the electricity and gas system thanks to the major opportunities for taking wide-range of resouces from new various ways including mining and spreading it around the world.Similarly,too many resources could be benefit for harvesting system.For instance,it has been many years since the agricultural advancement changed its way to crop seeds which might take more times to get fiinal product.Whereas,by using new database,many farmers will be able to get fresh products rapidly and easily.

While on the other hand,using such kinds of resources for protecting animals would also have some positive aspects in certain parts.First point worth mentioning is keeping and remaining the loss of breeds which is going to be result in animals extinction.It is revealed that many scientists are taking tests from animals such as fauna,elephants and cheetah by getting possible alternatives and treatments.Furthermore,taking care of animals responsibilities can be useful for future generation by inspiring them to do so and make them to continue their ancestors working project.

To sum up,altough many performances prefer to provide many resources for animals affairs,I believe that some factors particularly education and technology are also essential in couple of ways