some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children) Are you agree or disagree?

There is meaning that unpaid community working should be necessary in high school, examples of this work are teaching sports to kids , working for a charity and district’s developing. My point of view based on agreement with this statement, because it can develop person’s own lifeskills for portfolio for degree and work in society. Also it a heavy moral contribution which helps for people getting help.

Firstly, people can not receive all important skills which they will need in classrooms inspite of school’s quality, therefore unpaid public aid or work could train important skills which must need in life or career. So, the more activities the better for your inventory of helpfull actions. Also it can play a significant role in your admission to universities, because many countries note your activities.

The second agreement is that someone does important deal, after that activities surrounding people give respect for you, because moral values also necessary as material values. So these deals do not take lots of time, but improve your life’s level.

So, work could be essential without paying, because the main idea is giving benefits for society. In a result, this essay described positive meaning about this statement with explaining about importance of these actions.