Some people believe that unpaid community service should be compulsory in high school programmes (for example, working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children). Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that volunteer work should be mandatory in various high school programmes as societies play a vital role in each and every individual life. I believed that unpaid community services can provide valuable experiences for students.

However, some people claim that high school students must engage in social welfare actiwities, and I believe that participation in such activities can make youngsters develop more human qualities. Additionally, the current education system has helped people become more successful and for that

it makes them to compete with each other. therefore, learning to be a helping hand from a young age can make them more capable and they become better managers, workers, family members and leaders.

Moreover, compulsory community service in high school programmes is the positive impact it makes stronger community bonds Community service projects bring together students fom different backgrounds and cultures, and encouraging them and giving the opportunity to work together.

This can help to promote social cohesion within the school and making the wider community. For instance, when students work together towards a common goal, they can develop their skills and personalities, which can contribute to the society.

To conclude, I agree that community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs because no matter how big or small a Charity work is, it not only improves personal development and well being but also develops social skills and human qualities.

By providing opportunities for students to engage with their communities and contribute to meaningful causes.