Some people believe that what children watch on television influences their behaviour. Others say that the amount of time spent watching television influences their behaviour. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is alleged that the behaviour of juveniles may be affected by the type of broadcast on television. Other individuals think differently and solely focus on the time spent in front of the TV screen. From my personal perspective, videos have an impact on kids regardless of the time frame.

It is undeniable that different telecasts exert an enormous influence on people, particularly on the younger generation to a certain extent. Parents generally mention that kids tend to consider the TV personages as role models for themselves, and as a result they try to mimic almost all seen on screen. I claim that, the context what children watch, play a significant role in their behaviour . For instance, it is known that pupils watching violence on TV or electronic gadgets have a propensity to commit a crime in the years ahead.

However, others adhere to the view, that the manners of youngsters exclusively depend on period of time in front of TV. Elders are convinced that the increasing number of offsprings, watching distinct televised shows, can lead to changes in their personality characteristics. Referring to recent research, children watching videos, more than 3 hours a day, have a tendency to develop different psychological and behavioural problems later on.

In conclusion, humans report that the certain type of TV programmes may set a moral example for people younger age, while others are persuaded that it depends on period spent in front of screen. I hold the viewpoint, that students are captured and copy TV casts’heroes even in a short period, and this may breed alterations in their personal traits.