Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

Nobody would deny that state has a significant role to increase recyling. It has been debated that to be able to increase the awareness of society, the government should make some legal requirement so that people will be directed to make recycling process. I certainly agree with this statetement in terms of to protect the World and contribution of the national economy.

One argument is that the government should be make some legal requirement in order to save the World from harmful waste. Although some wastes have a great harm to the World, people underestimate the harm of waste. In other words, if legal requiremant can not make by government, we continue to take no notice the importance of recyling processing. For instance, legal requirements was entered in force in Norway. After it entered into force, they protect their nature by using their resources. By recycling wooden packaging they protected their natural resources. In addition to this the result of by cycling of plastic packaging they saving the use of gasoline. Therefore, if we do not want to order of World to be disrupted, recycling should be legal requirement.

On the other hand, we should take into account the profit to the national economy. Recycling whereby the usage of raw material and consumption of natural resources will decline. Natural sources whereby national economy will progress thus it will contribute the national economy. To illustrate, with the entry into force of recycling most of the countries do not need toimportation. Countries like Germany do not need imports because they can reduce the requirement for imports by recycling. Moreover, it is inevitable that the impotance of recycling has a big factor for development of the national economy.

In brief, government shold make legal requirement due to save the worlds resources and development of country’s economy. The wastes that comes from houses cannot recycle properly that’s why government should do what is necessary to protect their government and World. I wish that the laws will enter into force as soon as possible