Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

in this contemporary epoch, there are a significant number of prosperous individuals with no brilliant educating background. In this essay, I will elaborate on possible reasons of aforementioned statement and indicate to my perception of the most crucial factor in terms of being successful.

To commence, school curriculums are to limited and cannot fulfill children’s desires with different interest. This can incite sense of despair in students over school. Consequently they do not demonstrate their original ability at class. For instance, a pupil who is very good at handy task might not be good at mathematic or biology as well. However, he can be a victorious carpenter or mechanic in the future. Thus, children’s capacity cannot be evaluated properly through current bounded educating system.

Moreover, although a lion shared of people hold the idea that talent is the most determining element that contribute to individuals stunning future, the fact is that hardworking is more crucial role in citizens successfulness. In other world, humankind can be prosperous without being gifted or extraordinary. But definitely victory can not be achieved unless with diligence Therefore, working hard is the key to become prosperous and affluent.

To conclude, it is not proper to forecast youngsters future based on their function in the school years as educational programs are not perfeclty organized to treat various personalities and goals. Beside, despite significance of giftedness, being consistent and try hard has more pivotal role in public fortune.