Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

It has been observed that a successful business people also have a moderate failure in their school life , however, after hard as well as consistent work they become successful. To a major extent I also agree to this viewpoint .Both the questions are answered in the ensuing paragraphs.

To a major extent, I believe that enthusiasm needs to be successful.By this I mean that , if someone face utter failure, yet he try and after all become successful. skills , on the other hand , are the key to achieve something. A person have interpersonal skills, communication skills , leadership, as well as time management also be succeed in life . Mukesh Ambani, for instance, successful businessman of India does not have any post – graduate degree, but also have the prosperity and wealth.

Additionally, in this cut – throat competition of the world only education do not render success , it needs sheer hard work, passions and consistency to achieve something. By this I mean that, schools , in these days , only provide theoretical knowledge with no practical and , as a result of this , people become lazy. To simplify that , educational institutions try to focus on enhance the creativity , cognitive skills of the students to be successful in later life. In addition to that, to develop a business people have the fundamental logics with experience aids them to face the hindrance of the business world . Also innumerable fields such as art, singing , sports, dancing , acting does not require any certificate. Virat Kohli , for instance, famous cricketer of the India only have a 9th standard education.