Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

Although a proportion of individuals fail in school, they end up as a successful person in their life. I am of the opinion that this is because of a number of pesonality reasons .Besides this, there are a couple of potential factors which are important to be successful in the contemporary world.

There are some reasons why failure people in school, become successful humans through their lives. Firstly, having his interest, each mankind is successful when he lives his passion. To elaborate, school is not everyone cup of tea ,and there may be some people who fail at school but passionate about other jobs and they work hard to successed in their field. Secondly, citizens are influenced by their environment, so they could achieve various skills. For instance, if you bring up in a family which has tendency to sports, they may encourage you to improve your body physic and play sports ,so your skills will enhance compared to others. Therefore, school should not be considered as a main path for your future life and you should not disappoint when you fail in school.

There are several important factors to successed in life. First of all, if you have clear goals, your chance for being successful may increase. To clarify, your goals declare your definition of a successful person and you can go towards it when you know where is your hapiness. In addition, the goals make you concentrate on your way ,so you may reach your destination as soon as posible. Seconly, the more you focus on one thing, the more successful you might be. To expound, persistancy is an important factor to be successful and when you carry out one work for a long period, you go across it more easily and your failure chance is reduced. Thus, the aforementioned grounds can be observed for important factores to be successful in your life journey.

In conclusion, although the school can be regarded as an mainly way to successed for some people, I am of the opinion that it may not be suitable for everyone. Besides this, there are some factors which play an important role in being successful ,including making goals, and focus on your goal for a long time.