Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

Some individuals fail in school but end up being successful in life. Regardless of their performance many people find success in their life. In my perspective to get success in life the main task is perseverance is the most advantageous aspect for finding success. The reason behind people’s success along with the explanation is described in following paragraphs.

Apart from educational knowledge many finds success in their career, just because they have regulations and perseverance in their daily life activities. It is not necessary to have only educational background for better career, sometimes good relationship and more friends may also contribute to better job. for exemplify, In India 36% people are able to find good job despite of having lesser job market due to higher population. This shows that having good connection sometimes leads to better life.

In addition, the first and foremost, reason behind any person’s success is that, they have perseverance in their life and doing the things which were required to do. Because not every time people will be going to get success via education. Sometimes anyone should focus on their passion to be successful in their life. For instance, Thomas Edison was fired from his job twice and made more than a thousand attempts, he was able to make a bulb solely through never giving up attitude. So, people should never be overwhelmed by rejection sometimes God closes some door to open up new doors.

In conclusion, having good state of mind and perseverance may lead to success in life. It is not necessary to have only education in life. A person should also have to be focused on other great things and that is eventualy, lead to conquer the life.