Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In this morden time, many people choose to live in a house. Whereas some argue that there is more benefit to living in an apartment. I will explain the both pros and cons then i will give my opinion

On the one hand, living in a raw house has many advantages. Firstly, it give us privacy and there is no disturbance from neighbour. In detail, while doing work from home there is no noise pollution. But in apartment their are many unnecessary sound and bother while working. Moreover, living in a independent house have more number of personal amenites. To write in detail, home can have personal swiming pool, gym, mini theatre, tennis court and many more which gives us privacy with family. However, those thing are still their in morden apartment and it for all. So, there is no solitude.

On the other hand, apartment are cheaper then raw houses. In addition, apartments have many floor on a piece land and houses have few floor for individual. So, the difference is simple why the cost is high and dependent on location. Furthermore, the increment of assert value. Additionally, the value of house increase speedly rather then the apartment. Owning a house have a good investment prespective. It can also give twice or thrice times of your investment. But apartment is not able to grow that fast.

to conclude, house can give us privacy and personal amenities. House can also gives good return and increase your networth. Whereas, apartment are cheaper and good for nuclear family. Ultimately, I believe that the choice depends on a person’s preferences and financial situation.